Opened 15 years ago

Closed 15 years ago

#279 closed defect (invalid)

Permissions, Read and Write,selected when opening the Share-popup window(no Members are selected)

Reported by: Martin Svensson Owned by: Martin Svensson
Priority: minor Milestone: BASE 2.0
Component: web Version:
Keywords: Cc:

Description

When opening the Share-popup, to set access permissions for other users/groups, the permissions Read and Write are checked although no users/groups/projcets are selected.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 15 years ago by Nicklas Nordborg

Resolution: invalid
Status: newclosed

Actaully it is the Read and Use permissions that are checked. This is intentional since it may save you from one or two clicks when sharing to new users/groups/projects. Use permission is probably the most common permission when sharing and new user/groups/projects gets the permissions that are selected.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.