Include items 'shared to me' by default
The default setting on list pages is to only include items 'owned by me'. I think this should be changed to also include items 'shared to me'. The original reason for not including 'shared to me' by default was that (in BASE 1) a lot of users tended to share to everybody just in case, and therby cluttering other users work area.
Since 'share to everybody' in BASE 2 is a special permission that is normally only granted to administrators, the reason for not including 'shared to me' by default no longer exists.