Problems with the "Remember current filter for future re-sync" option when creating an item list
Item lists can be created directly from the list view of other items. The dialog that is used has some options that are related to how members are added to the new list. If the "All pages" option is selected there is also a checkbox: Remember current filter for future re-sync
The checkbox is enabled by default, even if there is no filter in the current list view.
If there is a filter in the list page everything works as expected, but if the checkbox is enabled and the list page doesn't have any filter, then no members are added to the list.
This is clearly a bug and the workaround is to clear the checkbox before saving the new list.