Can't remove user/group/project from a shared item
|Reported by:||Nicklas Nordborg||Owned by:||Nicklas Nordborg|
- Create an item that supports sharing, for example a Sample.
- Share the sample to the "Everyone" group. Save.
- Open the "Share" dialog again and use the "Remove" button to remove the "Everyone" group. Save.
- The item is still shared to the "Everyone" group.
The workaround is to uncheck all permission checkboxes and then save. The should cause the item to no longer be shared to the "Everyone" group.